COURSE NAME & DATEDATE DETAILS
Brazil-Amazon Expedition | Jan 6 - 201704542400 Sat, Jan 6, 2024 - Sat, Jan 20, 2024
Redwood Ascents | Mar 8 - 171709856000 Fri, Mar 8, 2024 - Sun, Mar 17, 2024
Canopy Research | May 20 - 241716206400 Mon, May 20, 2024 - Fri, May 24, 2024
Advanced Basic | May 25-261716638400 Sat, May 25, 2024 - Sun, May 26, 2024
Aerial Rescue Course | May 27-281716796800 Mon, May 27, 2024 - Tue, May 28, 2024
Basic Tree Climbing | May 30 - 311717070400 Thu, May 30, 2024 - Fri, May 31, 2024
One Day Intro | Jun 11717243200 Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Facilitator Course | Jun 3 - 71717416000 Mon, Jun 3, 2024 - Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Canopy Research | June 10 - 141718020800 Mon, Jun 10, 2024 - Fri, Jun 14, 2024
Basic Tree Week | July 8 - 121720440000 Mon, Jul 8, 2024 - Fri, Jul 12, 2024
Advanced Basic | Jul 13 - 141720872000 Sat, Jul 13, 2024 - Sun, Jul 14, 2024
SRT Tree Week | Jul 16 - 201721131200 Tue, Jul 16, 2024 - Sat, Jul 20, 2024
One Day Intro | Jul 211721563200 Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Basic Tree Climbing | Jul 23 - 241721736000 Tue, Jul 23, 2024 - Wed, Jul 24, 2024
Tree Top Camping | Aug 2 - 41722600000 Fri, Aug 2, 2024 - Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Basic Tree Week | Aug 5 - 91722859200 Mon, Aug 5, 2024 - Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Advanced Basic | Aug 11 - 121723377600 Sun, Aug 11, 2024 - Mon, Aug 12, 2024
Basic Tree Climbing | Aug 14 - 151723636800 Wed, Aug 14, 2024 - Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Tree Top Camping | Aug 16 - 181723809600 Fri, Aug 16, 2024 - Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Beyond the Branches | Aug 22 - 241724328000 Thu, Aug 22, 2024 - Sat, Aug 24, 2024
Canopy Research | Aug 26 - 301724673600 Mon, Aug 26, 2024 - Fri, Aug 30, 2024
Tree Top Camping | Aug 31 - Sep 21725105600 Sat, Aug 31, 2024 - Mon, Sep 2, 2024
Basic Tree Week | Sep 9 - 131725883200 Mon, Sep 9, 2024 - Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Advanced Basic | Sep 14 - 151726315200 Sat, Sep 14, 2024 - Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Treehouse Builders | Sep 23 - 271727092800 Mon, Sep 23, 2024 - Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Basic Tree Week | Sep 30 - Oct 41727697600 Mon, Sep 30, 2024 - Fri, Oct 4, 2024
Advanced Basic | Oct 5 - 61728129600 Sat, Oct 5, 2024 - Sun, Oct 6, 2024
SRT Tree Week | Oct 7 - 111728302400 Mon, Oct 7, 2024 - Fri, Oct 11, 2024
 - 
Arabic
 - 
ar
Bengali
 - 
bn
Chinese (Simplified)
 - 
zh-CN
Danish
 - 
da
Dutch
 - 
nl
English
 - 
en
Finnish
 - 
fi
French
 - 
fr
German
 - 
de
Hindi
 - 
hi
Indonesian
 - 
id
Italian
 - 
it
Japanese
 - 
ja
Norwegian
 - 
no
Portuguese
 - 
pt
Russian
 - 
ru
Spanish
 - 
es
Swedish
 - 
sv
Thai
 - 
th
Skip to content